New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come in, you know you want to.

I am a 20 year old female just living for the sake of living. I am passionate about art, film, digital media, any computer-related subject, psychology, and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse, Greys Anatomy, South Park, Game of Thrones, How its made, ER, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNight of the living Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Resident Evil series, Silent Hill, Eraserhead, Stepford Wives, Shawshank Redemption, Ghilbi Studio movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Smiths, Joy Division, The Jesus and Mary Chain, The Pixies, Simon and Garfunkel, Joni Mitchell
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksKafka on the Shore, A short history of nearly everything, Dune, War of the Worlds, The Sleeper awakes
Idea of funAnything random and spontaneous, Going to the beach on a sunny day, Exploring new cities and countries, Watching films, Reading, Playing tennis, Swimming, Philosophical discussions.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAny extreme form of sport, poker, competitive eating, writing a book, being in a band.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live it the best way I see fit.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine and passionate about something. Not pretentious and can be flexible in thought.
On the first dateGo on a hike in the wilderness and camp.