New here? Sign Up Have an account?

COMMITMENT

Male (45) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Just a sweet all around guy looking for a committed relationship. Distance is never a problem for me. I would DEFINITELY re-locate for that special someone. Your "last,first date" would for sure end with me. I am as sweet and as genuine as they come.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEmployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnone in particular
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite movies80s movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artists80s hair bands
Reading selectionHealth, Sports
Favorite booksnone in particular
Idea of funanything I am doing with that someone special
HobbiesExercising, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryziplining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to be the best I can be, every single day,and a good parent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone that wants to be love and respected, and who can recipricate the same.
On the first datedinner and a movie..and maybe some adult time.
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting