New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SensualBear looking for Mamahoney

Hi my name is Evardo,I'm a 47yrld male.Im a down to earth easy to go type of guy.im s self income sufficien,self employed.. like to do things like bowling,karokee,play pool etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Judson Baptist church

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMarket Research

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds,Have&Have nots
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Hit List,Killing Jar,Bad Lieutenant
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsStylistics,Eagles,Kenny G
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funPool,bowling,karaoke, miniature golf
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA sailing Cruise

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGetting that relationship with God on total control

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerResponsibility, Maturity,Cleanliness, Confident
On the first dateTheater's play,dine,skylift

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California