New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a true nature and animal lover with a great sense of humor

Unique, intelligent, confident, particular, Non religious, Traveler, learner, thinker, Film watcher. people watcher, like time to myself and with others, disorganized, loyal, very honest...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesGalaga, Pin Ball, Mortal Kombat

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNursing assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsIt's Always Sunny, Black Books, Arrested Development, Schitt's Creek, Tig Notaro, Master of None
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesThe Shining, Men in Black, Hank and Mike, Natural Born Killers, Just Let it Go, Dude Where's My Car, Grease, Pootie Tang, Let the right One in........ so and so on//
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsSam Cooke, patti LaBelle, maroon 5, Plasmic honey, Korn, DJ Shadow, Lots of electronic and classical, Lots of different artists, Willie Nelson, so on and so on
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Health, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWell, The Gum Thief, Still Life With Woodpecker, Most of Charles Bukowski, it's been hard to find books lately I like and I don't remember the ones from long ago
Idea of funA lot of things. It's not family reunions unless the family is cool.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySafari, going as near as I can to a volcano

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep breathing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with the things listed above in what I find attractive. Let me clarify money.... I just don't want to be with someone poor. Two poor people together doesn't make sense!
On the first dateWhatever we agree to do together

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking