New here? Sign Up Have an account?

me

Female (27) looking for Male Kampala, Sembabule, Uganda

Well just me trying out my luck

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildA few extra pounds
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't blink
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Reading selectionMystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWell don't know
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryHiking

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWill tell you

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell as long as we are compartiable...
On the first dateWill tell you later